Government Panels

Government Panels

Landmark barristers instruct all Government departments in all of our practice areas, Planning, Property, Environmental, Public, and Rating and Valuation. In addition to our silks who receive instructions from the Attorney General, we have the following panel counsel:

Attorney General's A Panel of Junior Counsel

Julia Smyth
Aaron Walder
Sasha Blackmore
Katrina Yates
Hafsah Masood 

Attorney General's B Panel of Junior Counsel

Zack Simons
Andrew Parkinson
Rupert Cohen
Leon Glenister
Heather Sargent
Yaaser Vanderman
Matthew Fraser 
Ashley Bowes

Attorney General's C Panel of Junior Counsel

Matthew Dale-Harris
Luke Wilcox
Anjoli Foster
Natasha Jackson
Matthew Henderson
Ben Fullbrook
Tom Morris 
Nick Grant
Katharine Elliot
Harriet Wakeman

Welsh Government’s King’s Counsel Panel

Timothy Corner KC
Tim Buley KC

Welsh Government’s Junior Counsel Panel

Heather Sargent

Attorney General's Public International Law C Panel of Counsel

Admas Habteslasie

Alternatively our friendly practice management team are always happy to help to direct you to a selection of suitable counsel.

Download your shortlist

Download All Download icon