Land Use Conference 2023

Authors: The Rt. Hon. Lord Carnwath of Notting Hill, David Elvin KC, David Holland KC (Joint Head of Chambers), Jenny Wigley KC (Joint Head of Chambers), Paul Brown KC, David Forsdick KC, Tom Weekes KC, Matthew Reed KC, Samantha Broadfoot KC, Myriam Stacey KC, Toby Watkin KC, Alex Goodman KC, Richard Turney, Yaaser Vanderman, Luke Wilcox, Miriam Seitler, Kimberley Ziya, and Charles Bishop


Download your shortlist

Download All Download icon