The Grand Final of the Landmark Chambers Property Law Moot Competition was held at the Royal Courts of Justice, on Thursday 27 February, 2020

Silks wig book and scroll shutterstock 1372005335 scaled

We would like to congratulate the two winning competitors, Christina Kartali and Timothy Foot from the University of Oxford. The judges and finalists, pictured from left to right, Tom Weekes QC, HH Judge Dight CBE, Christina Kartali, Timothy Foot and Myriam Stacey. Landmark Chambers would like to thank all of the competitors for taking part and making the competition such a success –

Birkbeck, University London
Brunel University London
City, University London
Durham University
Keele University
King's College London
London School of Economics
London South Bank University
Northumbria University
Queen Mary Mooting Society
Swansea University
University College London
University of Bradford
University of Bristol
University of Cambridge
University of Coventry
University of Kent
University of Lancaster
University of Leicester
University of Manchester
University of Nottingham
University of Oxford
If you would like to register your interest in participating in the Landmark Chambers Property Law Moot Competition 2020/2021, please email: Please note that Landmark Chambers will only accept one team per University and would therefore prefer to be contacted by a member of faculty, or the person responsible for the organisation of external moots.

Download your shortlist

Download All Download icon