Home > News > Appointment to the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel

We would like to congratulate Andrew Parkinson, Richard Clarke and Yaaser Vanderman on their appointment to the C Panel.

A list of all of our Panel members can be found here.

The appointments will commence on 1st March.

icon-accordion-chevron icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-chevron-down icon-chevron-left icon-cross icon-download icon-letter icon-linked-in icon-phone-outline icon-phone icon-search icon-search icon-select-chevron icon-top-right-corner icon-twitter