Home > News > New appointments to the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel

We would like to congratulate Carine Patry, Aaron Walder, Julia Smyth, Alistair Mills, Yaaser Vanderman, Matthew Dale-Harris and Nick Grant on their appointments or re-appointments to the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel.

A list of all of our Panel members can be found here.

The appointments will commence on Wednesday 1 September 2021.

icon-accordion-chevron icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-chevron-down icon-chevron-left icon-cross icon-download icon-letter icon-linked-in icon-phone-outline icon-phone icon-search icon-search icon-select-chevron icon-top-right-corner icon-twitter