Home > Expertise > Property > Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel

Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel

A Panel

Carine Patry
Stephen Whale
Galina Ward
David Blundell
Gwion Lewis
Richard Moules
Richard Turney

B Panel

Julia Smyth
Guy Williams
Aaron Walder
Sasha Blackmore
Katrina Yates
Jacqueline Lean
Toby Fisher
Zack Simons
Andrew Byass

C Panel

Richard Clarke
Andrew Parkinson
Rupert Cohen
Leon Glenister
Heather Sargent
Alistair Mills
Yaaser Vanderman
Luke Wilcox
Anjoli Foster
Admas Habteslasie

Welsh Government’s Queen’s Counsel Panel

Timothy Corner QC
Tim Buley QC

Welsh Government’s Junior Counsel Panel

Gwion Lewis
Heather Sargent

icon-accordion-chevron icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-chevron-down icon-chevron-left icon-cross icon-download icon-letter icon-linked-in icon-phone-outline icon-phone icon-search icon-search icon-select-chevron icon-top-right-corner icon-twitter