Home > People > Members
Sort by Expertise:


David Holland QC (Joint Head of Chambers)
Call: 1986Silk: 2011
Reuben Taylor QC (Joint Head of Chambers)
Call: 1990Silk: 2014
Richard Drabble QC
Call: 1975Silk: 1995
David Elvin QC
Call: 1983Silk: 2000
John Male QC
Call: 1976Silk: 2000
Timothy Corner QC
Call: 1981Silk: 2002
Russell Harris QC
Call: 1986Silk: 2003
Tim Mould QC
Call: 1987Silk: 2006
Neil Cameron QC
Call: 1982Silk: 2009
Paul Brown QC
Call: 1991Silk: 2009
Katharine Holland QC
Call: 1989Silk: 2010
John Litton QC
Call: 1989Silk: 2010
Zia Bhaloo QC
Call: 1990Silk: 2010
David Lock QC
Call: 1985Silk: 2011
Tim Morshead QC
Call: 1995Silk: 2011
Rupert Warren QC
Call: 1994Silk: 2012
Sasha White QC
Call: 1991Silk: 2013
Christopher Boyle QC
Call: 1994Silk: 2013
James Maurici QC
Call: 1996Silk: 2013
David Forsdick QC
Call: 1993Silk: 2014
Dan Kolinsky QC
Call: 1998Silk: 2015
Tom Weekes QC
Call: 1995Silk: 2016
Matthew Reed QC
Call: 1995Silk: 2017
Fiona Scolding QC
Call: 1996Silk: 2017
Samantha Broadfoot QC
Call: 1997Silk: 2017
Graeme Keen QC
Call: 1995Silk: 2018
Robert Walton QC
Call: 1999Silk: 2019
Tim Buley QC
Call: 2000Silk: 2019
Scott Lyness QC
Call: 1996Silk: 2020
David Blundell QC
Call: 2001Silk: 2020
Jenny Wigley QC
Call: 2000Silk: 2021
Myriam Stacey QC
Call: 1998Silk: 2021
Gwion Lewis QC
Call: 2005Silk: 2021
Simon Pickles
Call: 1978
David Smith
Call: 1980
Thomas Jefferies
Call: 1981
Stephen Morgan
Call: 1983
Nicholas Taggart
Call: 1991
Christopher Jacobs
Call: 1994
Camilla Lamont
Call: 1995
Philip Nathan
Call: 1996
Toby Watkin
Call: 1996
Julia Smyth
Call: 1996
Carine Patry
Call: 1999
Stephen Whale
Call: 1999
Galina Ward
Call: 2000
Guy Williams
Call: 2000
David Nicholls
Call: 2002
Aaron Walder
Call: 2002
Justin Bates
Call: 2003
Alex Goodman
Call: 2003
Richard Moules
Call: 2005
Sasha Blackmore
Call: 2005
Simon Allison
Call: 2005
Jonathan Wills
Call: 2006
Katrina Yates
Call: 2006
James Neill
Call: 2006
Hafsah Masood
Call: 2006
Jacqueline Lean
Call: 2007
Richard Turney
Call: 2007
Richard Clarke
Call: 2009
Zack Simons
Call: 2009
Katie Helmore
Call: 2009
Andrew Parkinson
Call: 2010
Andrew Byass
Call: 2010
Rupert Cohen
Call: 2011
Leon Glenister
Call: 2011
Heather Sargent
Call: 2011
Yaaser Vanderman
Call: 2012
Matthew Dale-Harris
Call: 2012
Matthew Fraser
Call: 2013
Luke Wilcox
Call: 2013
Anjoli Foster
Call: 2014
Admas Habteslasie
Call: 2014
Evie Barden
Call: 2014
Miriam Seitler
Call: 2015
Hannah Gibbs
Call: 2015
Matthew Henderson
Call: 2016
Brooke Lyne
Call: 2016
Ben Fullbrook
Call: 2016
Tom Morris
Call: 2016
Nicholas Grant
Call: 2016
Alex Shattock
Call: 2018
Kimberley Ziya
Call: 2018
Joel Semakula
Call: 2017
Joe Thomas
Call: 2019
Peter Sibley
Call: 2017
Georgina Fenton
Call: 2019
Charles Bishop
Call: 2020


Click the icon next to any member to add their profile to this portfolio.
Member Call/Silk CV Email Print
icon-accordion-chevron icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-chevron-down icon-chevron-left icon-cross icon-download icon-letter icon-linked-in icon-phone-outline icon-phone icon-search icon-search icon-select-chevron icon-top-right-corner icon-twitter