Home > People > Administration
Sort by Expertise:


Paul Newhall
Chief Executive
Neil Thomas
Head of Finance
Natasha White-Foy
HR and Administration Manager
Josh Kitchen
Marketing and Events Manager
David Bradley
ICT Manager
Matthew Langmead
Fees Clerk
Ceri Wilkins
Fees Clerk
Ross Arthur
Junior Fees Clerk
Jess Williams
Junior Fees Clerk
Steven Fisher
Facilities Manager
Rimu Begum
Admin and Reception Support
Inaya Lousada


Click the icon next to any member to add their profile to this portfolio.
Member Call/Silk CV Email Print
icon-accordion-chevron icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-chevron-down icon-chevron-left icon-cross icon-download icon-letter icon-linked-in icon-phone-outline icon-phone icon-search icon-search icon-select-chevron icon-top-right-corner icon-twitter