Landmark Chambers


Appointment to the Attorney General's Panel of Counsel

DATE: 01 Feb 2018

We would like to congratulate Andrew ParkinsonRichard Clarke and Yaaser Vanderman on their appointment to the C Panel.

A list of all of our Panel members can be found here.

The appointments will commence on 1st March.