Landmark Chambers

Home > Our People > Clerks

Clerks

Our clerking team is headed up by Chief Clerk Jay Fullilove. Under Jay’s leadership the team always strives to provide you with a responsive, effective and friendly service. Whether it is selecting the right barrister for you or sorting out a listing problem with the courts, our clerking team is here to help.

Contact details for our clerking and administration team are listed below for your convenience. Office hours are normally 8.30am to 6.30pm, Monday to Friday, although we are happy to ensure that Landmark is accessible outside these hours by prior arrangement. Please ask for out of hours contact details if you need them.

Should you have any concern about the service you receive from us please contact Jay Fullilove our Chief Clerk. Our complaints policy is set out on this website.

email: clerks@landmarkchambers.co.uk Telephone: 0207 430 1221

our clerking team
Jay Fullilove
Jay Fullilove

Chief Clerk
0207 421 1301
jfullilove@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Planning; Property; Public; Environment.

View profile View profile

Bill King
Bill King

Senior Practice Manager
0207 421 1350
bking@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Planning; Environment.

View profile View profile

Kevin Squires
Kevin Squires

Senior Practice Manager
0207 421 1351
ksquires@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Planning; Environment.
Direct Access trained

View profile View profile

Neil Perry
Neil Perry

Practice Manager
0207 421 1303
nperry@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Planning; Public; Environment.

View profile View profile

David Penson
David Penson

Practice Manager
0207 421 1304
dpenson@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Property.
Direct Access trained

View profile View profile

Richard Bolton
Richard Bolton

Practice Manager
0207 421 1392
rbolton@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Planning; Property; Public; Environment; International.
Direct Access trained

View profile View profile

Michael Gooch
Michael Gooch

Practice Manager
0207 421 1305
mgooch@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Planning; Environment; International.
Direct Access trained

View profile View profile

Jason Allen
Jason Allen

Practice Manager
0207 421 1306
jallen@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Planning; Environment.
Direct Access trained

View profile View profile

Jonathan Barley
Jonathan Barley

Assistant Practice Manager
0207 421 2480
jbarley@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Planning; Environment.
Direct Access trained

View profile View profile

Shreena Parkinson
Shreena Parkinson

Assistant Practice Manager
020 7421 2481
sparkinsonl@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Practice Specialisms: Property.
Direct Access trained

View profile View profile

Cameron Warren
Cameron Warren

Practice Assistant
020 7421 1325
CWarren@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

 
Emily Mitchell

Practice Assistant
020 7421 2485
EMitchell@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile