Landmark Chambers

Home > Our People > Administration

Administration

In addition to our Clerks, Chambers would not be able to function properly without its other support staff whose roles and contact details are listed below.  Please do not hesitate to contact them if you feel they could be able to assist you.

our administration team
Paul Newhall
Paul Newhall

Chief Executive
020 7421 1352
pnewhall@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Carolyn Entwistle
Carolyn Entwistle

HR & Administration Manager
020 7421 2482
centwistle@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Catherine Budd
Catherine Budd

Marketing & PR Manager
020 7421 1307
cbudd@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Emma Broom
Emma Broom

Marketing Executive
020 7421 1310
ebroom@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Kevin Mellor
Kevin Mellor

Finance Director
020 7421 2484
kmellor@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Matthew Holloway
Matthew Holloway

Senior Fees Clerk
020 7421 1395
mholloway@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Ceri Wilkins
Ceri Wilkins

Fees Clerk
020 7421 1311
cwilkins@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Matthew Langmead
Matthew Langmead

Fees Clerk
020 7421 1338
mlangmead@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

David Bradley
David Bradley

ICT Manager
0207 421 1302
dbradley@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Steven Fisher
Steven Fisher

Facilities Manager
0207 421 1346
sfisher@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Lesley Richardson
Lesley Richardson

Conference Manager
020 7421 4200
lrichardson@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile

Rimu Begum
Rimu Begum

Assistant Receptionist
020 7421 2486
rbegum@landmarkchambers.co.uk

View profile View profile